GP Trainee Committee

Here you will find minutes of committee meetings and a list of committee members.
Current GP committee members are:

Chair- Ghazanfar Khan

Vice chair

Secretary- Mel White

Social sec- Christabel Samy

ST3 rep - Subash Mawji and Mahmoon Rashid

ST2 rep -  Martin Topley

ST1 rep - Adam

LTFT rep - 

Hospital rep - Pierpaulo Ghirotto

IMG rep


GP Committee